Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to Active Data Calendar. Please use the Help button to the right for any assistance while using the Calendar.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Location(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. November 1 - 30, 2014
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Saturday, November 01, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM NCCU Football vs. Bethune-Cookman University
Sunday, November 02, 2014
Start Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, November 03, 2014
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, November 06, 2014
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, November 07, 2014
All Day Founder's Day
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, November 08, 2014
NCCU Homecoming 2014
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM NCCU Football vs. Hampton University
Sunday, November 09, 2014
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, November 10, 2014
Start Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Start Time 8:00 AM NCCULife Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Veteran's Day
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCULife Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCULife Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, November 13, 2014
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCULife Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM NCCU Charlotte Alumni Association Chapter Meeting
Friday, November 14, 2014
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
End Time 6:00 PM NCCULife Food Drive (Multi-Day Event)
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Communication Disorders Grad Program Open House
Saturday, November 15, 2014
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM NCCU Football vs. Norfolk State University
Sunday, November 16, 2014
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Richmond-Petersburg NCCU Alumni Chapter Meeting
Monday, November 17, 2014
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, November 20, 2014
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Raleigh/Wake NCCU Alumni Chapter Meeting
Friday, November 21, 2014
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, November 22, 2014
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM NCCU Football vs. North Carolina A&T State University
Sunday, November 23, 2014
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, November 24, 2014
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Start Day Thanksgiving Recess (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thanksgiving
All Day Thanksgiving Recess (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, November 28, 2014
All Day Thanksgiving Recess (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, November 29, 2014
All Day Thanksgiving Recess (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, November 30, 2014
End Day Thanksgiving Recess (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Student Art Sale (Multi-Day Event)
All Day NCCU Alumni Exhibition (Multi-Day Event)

Web calendar powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search